

Government of West Bengal Office of the Chief Engineer (South), Chief Engineer (D &R) and Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Jalasampad Bhawan, Bidhannagar (4<sup>th</sup> floor), Kolkata – 700 091 <u>e-mail: directorofpersonnel@ymail.com</u>

## Memo No.: 3797(31) -CIE/7P-1/23

## Date: 1 3 JUN 2024

- То
- 1) The Superintending Engineer (Greater Calcutta Drainage Circle, Kangsabati Circle-I, North Irrigation Circle-II, Damodar Irrigation Circle, North-East Irrigation Circle-II),
- 2) The Executive Engineer (Mahananda Head Quarter Division, Berhampore Irrigation Division, Metropolitan Mechanical & Electrical Division, Purulia Irrigation Division, Joynagar Irrigation Division, Kakdwip Irrigation Division, Kangsabati Design Division, Kangsabati Canal Division-II, Coochbehar Irrigation Division, Mahananda Barrage Division, Kangsabati Canal division-III, Mahananda North Canal Division, Lower Damodar Irrigation Division, South Dinajpur Irrigation Division, Metropolitan Electrical Division, Siliguri Irrigation Division, Right Bank Irrigation Division, Damodar Survey & Investigation Division, Durgapur Mechanical & Electrical Division, Kangsabati Mechanical division, Burdwan Irrigation Division, Canals Division, Teesta Canal Division-II), Urban Drainage Division,
- 3) The Revenue Officer (Mayurakshi Revenue Division-II)

Sub.: Submission of Annual Performance Report (APR) of the respective employee under his/her control for last 3(Three) financial years ending on 31/03/2024 and confirmation of submission of Asset Statement as stood on 01/01/2024

He is requested to send the of Annual Performance Report (APR) of the respective employee under his/her control (as per enclosed list) for the last 3(Three) financial years ending on 31/03/2024 and assure whether the respective employee has submitted his Asset Statement as stood on 01/01/2024 within 21(Twenty-One) days from the date of issue of this letter.

This may be treated as urgent as it relates to promotion from upper Division Clerk to Head Clerk in the regional offices under Irrigation & waterways Directorate.

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & waterways Directorate, Govt. of West Bengal

13.6.24

SI No.	Name	Present Place of Posting
1.	Tarak Mondal	Mayurakshi Head Quarters Division
2.	Rajarshi Chakraborty	Berhampore Irrigation Division
3.	Arupesh Seal	North Irrigation Circle-II
4.	Bhaskar Pachal	Greater Calcutta Drainage Circle
5.	Monami Saha	Metropolitan Mechanical & Electrical Division
6.	Bijoy Nandi	Purulia Irrigation Division
7.	Asoke Kumar Halder	Joynagar Irrigation Division
8.	Salgi Mandi	Kangsabati Design Division
9.	Dipak Bhandari	Kakdwip Irrigation Division
10.	Laxmi Kanta Acharya	Kangsabati Canal Division-II
11.	Krishna Murmu	Mahananda Revenue Division-II
12.	Subhasish Das	Coochbehar Irrigation Division
13.	Laxmi Narayan Pandit	Damodar Irrigation Circle.
14.	Bhulu Singh	Mahananda Barrage Division
15.	Dipak Das	Kangsabati Canal Division-III
16.	Md. Jafar Inam Ansari	Mayurakshi North Canals Division
17.	Partha Pratim Basu	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division
18.	Tarun Kumar Sarkar	South Dinajpur Irrigation Division
19.	Bhaskar Das	Metropolitan Electrical Division
20.	Rajib Layek	Kangsabati Circle-I
21.	Aparna Bhattacharyya	Kangsabati Circle-I
22.	Kalpana Ojha	Siliguri Irrigation Division
23.	Kalidas Banerjee	Right Bank Irrigation Division
24.	Kankana Talukdar	Damodar Survey & Investigation Division
25.	Sitaram Murmu	Kangsabati Canals Division-II
26	Arkaprava Roy	North East Irrigation Circle-II
27	Sayantani Ganguly (Mukherjee)	Durgapur Mechanical & Electrical Division
28	Partha Banerjee	Kangsabati Mechanical Division
29	Mahua Das	Burdwan Irrigation Division

30	Gargi Ganguly	Canals Division
31	Utpal Modak	Teesta Canal Division-II
- 32	Ajoy Kumar Kar	Kangsabati Canal Division-IV
33.	Asit Kumar Bhunia	Canal Revenue Division
34.	Anindita Chowdhury	Coochbehar Irrigation Division
35.	Samya Ghosh	Mechanical & Electrical Circle
36.	Banasri Roy	Damodar Irrigation Revenue Division-III
37.	Biplab Kar	Contai Irrigation Division
38.	Tanima Chatterjee	Teesta Irrigation Division
39.	Debaranjan Mukhopadhyay	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division
40.	Ujjwal Pal	Kangsabati Canals Division-III
41.	Bimal Kumar Mondal	Urban Drainage Division

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & waterways Directorate, Govt. of West Bengal

5 6.24