

Government of West Bengal Office of the Chief Engineer (South), Chief Engineer (D &R) and Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Jalasampad Bhawan, Bidhannagar (4th floor), Kolkata – 700 091 <u>e-mail: directorofpersonnel@ymail.com</u>

Memo No: 5097(85)-CIE/7P-01/23(Pt)

Date: 0 9 DEC 2024

То

The Superintending Engineer/ Executive Engineer/ Revenue Officer,

Sub.: Submission of Annual Performance Report (APR) of the respective employee Under his/her control for last 3(Three) financial years ending on 31.03.2024 And confirmation of submission of Asset Statement as stood on 01.01.2024

He is requested to send the of Annual Performance Report (APR) of the respective employee under his/her control (as per enclosed list) for the last 3(Three) financial years ending on 31.03.2024 and assure whether the respective employee has submitted his Asset Statement as stood on 01.01.2024 within 21(Twenty- One) days from the date of issue of this letter.

This may be treated as urgent .

9/1/2

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Govt. of West Bengal.

Sl No	Name	Present Place of Posting
1	Debaranjan Mukhopadhyay	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division
2	Ujjwal Pal	Kangsabati Canals Division No. III
3	Ujjwal Kumar De	Kangsabati Canals Division No. II
4	Somnath Chatterjee	S.E.R Project
5	Subrata Das	Right Bank Irrigation Division
6	Md. Jiarul Khan	Right Bank Irrigation Division
7	Rajendraprasad Chakraborty	Howrah Irrigation Division
8	Bidyut Chatterjee	Berhampore Irrigation Division

9	Dola Mondal	Urban Drainage Division
10	Tithi Chakraborty Goswami	Ganga Anti Erosion Division No. II
11	Subhas Chandra Dey	Basirhat Irrigation Division
12	Asit Kumar Das	Lower Damodar Construction Division
13	Ashim Kumar Dutta	Bankura Irrigation Division
14	Sutapa Tarafder	Basirhat Irrigation Division
15	Abdul Alim Shaikh	Damodar Head Works Division
16	Amitava Sarkar	Damodar Canal Division
17	Anirban Samanta	Burdwan Irrigation Division
18	Tanay Sankar Ghosh	Bidyadhari Drainage Division
19	Rashmimay Mukherjee	Damodar Canal Division
20	Tapas Das	Mechanical & Electrical Circle
21	Maumita Mitra	Calcutta Drainage Outfall Division
22	Biswanath Gorai	Purulia Irrigation Division
23	Bhaskar Kanti Gupta	North Irrigation Circle II
24	Samrat Basu	Alipurduar Irrigation Division
25	Aniruddha Chatterjee	Howrah Irrigation Division
26	Pabitra Misra	North Dinajpur Irrigation Division
27	Tarak Nath Gorain	Officer on Special Duty
28	Partha Majumder	North Dinajpur Irrigation Division
29	Debajyoti Roy	North Dinajpur Irrigation Division
30	Arpan Banerjee	Officer on Special Duty, Purulia
31	Goutami Sahu	Teesta Canal Division No. I
32	Sekh Imran	Damodar Survey & Investigation Division
33	Arijit Dolai	Western Circle-II
34	Sadananda Pal	Right Bank Irrigation Division
35	Jayasree Ghosh (Das)	Siliguri Irrigation Division
36	Pritom Ghoshal	Burdwan Irrigation Division
37	Bidhan Chandra Ray	Damodar Head Works Division
38	Biswajit Chowdhury	Ganga Anti Erosion Division No. II
39	Sangeeta Chowdhury	Bidyadhari Drainage Division
40	Bijay Kumar Singh	River Research Institute
41	Paramita Dey	Urban Drainage Division
42	Sunanda Sarkar	Malda Irrigation Division
43	Debapriya Nandy	North Dinajpur Irrigation Division
44	Abid Hossain	Malda Irrigation Division
45	Ratna Dip Saha	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division
46	Samir Dhar	Siliguri Irrigation Division
47	Debarati Ghosh	Mayurakhi Revenue Division No. I
48	Aswini Kr. Maity	Kakdwip Irrigation Division
49	Rajesh Gupta	Damodar Irrigation Revenue Division No. I
50	Sourav Pratihar	Canal Revenue Division

F1	I I ID	
51	Indrani Das	Nadia Irrigation Division
52	Prasanta Chowdhury	Mahananda Embankment Division
53	Poshina Khatun	Teesta Canal Division No. I
54	Murshedur Rahaman	South Dinajpur Irrigation Division
55	Piyali Khan	Howrah Irrigation Division
56	Susanta Kumar Datta	North Dinajpur Irrigation Division
57	Bishnupada Mahato	Purulia Mech. & Elec. Division
58	Sukumar Das	Howrah Irrigation Division
59	Mahadeb Majhi	Purulia Irrigation Division
60	Sambhu Chhetri	Teesta Irrigation Division

veliling 9/12/24