

Government of West Bengal Office of the Chief Engineers, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Jalasampad Bhavan (4th Floor), Bidhannagar, Kolkata – 700 091.

ORDER

Dated, Bidhannagar, the 11th November, 2016

The following of **Draughtsmen** of different sub-ordinate offices under this Directorate, are hereby appointed, on promotion, to officiate in the post of **Draughtsman Grade-I**, in the **Pay Band-3 (Rs.7,100 - 37,600/-)** with **Grade Pay Rs.4,100/-** with effect from the dates as mentioned against their names, in the interest of public service, until further order.

SI. No.	Name of Draughtsman	Present place of posting (Office of the S.E/Dir./E.E.)	Date of effect
1.	Shri Sajal Sarkar	North Irrigation Circle-II	01.04.2011
2.	Shri Ramesh Paul	Central Design Office	01.06.2011
3.	Shri Subir Kumar Roy	Sundarban Delta Project	01.07.2011
4.	Smt. Rina Bose	Joynagar Irrigation Division	01.07.2011
5.	Shri Adhir Kar	Berhampore Irrigation Division	01.10.2011
6.	Shri Sanat Kumar Das	Calcutta Drainage Outfall Division	01.11.2011
7.	Shri Jayanta Ghosh	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division	01.12.2011
8.	Shri Subhas Mondal	River Research Institute	01.01.2012
9.	Shri Anukul Chandra Mondal	Canals Division	01.01.2012
10.	Shri Dulal Chandra Saha	Howrah Irrigation Division	01.02.2012
11.	Shri Ashis Kar	Central Design Office	01.01.2013
12.	Shri Apurba Kumar Das	Central Design Office	01.01.2013
13.	Shri Pranab Roy	Lower Damodar Construction Division	01.01.2013
14.	Shri Bibhas Kanti Saha	Burdwan Investigation & Planning Division	01.01.2013
15.	Shri Nirmal Kumar Haldar	Kakdwip Irrigation Division	01.01.2013
16.	Shri Anup Kumar Pramanik	Central Design Office	01.01.2013
17.	Shri Samir Kumar Roy Chowdhury	Mayurakshi Canal Circle	01.01.2013
18.	Shri Jagadish Kayal	Eastern Circle	01.07.2013
19.	Shri Chanchal Dutta	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division	01.07.2013
20.	Shri Debasis Mukherjee	Central Design Office	01.07.2013
21.	Shri Chunilal Das	Mahananda Link Canal Division	01.07.2013
22.	Shri Partha Sarathi Paul	Teesta Left Bank Division	01.07.2013
23.	Shri Partha Sarathi Dutta Biswas	Siliguri Irrigation Division	01.01.2014
24.	Shri Rammohan Prodhan	River Research Institute	01.01.2014
25.	Shri Partha Dhar	A P P Evaluation & Monitoring Cell	01.01.2014
26.	Shri Biswajit Chatterjee	Investigation & Planning Division (South)	01.01.2014
27.	Shri Sarathi Chakraborty	A P P Evaluation & Monitoring Cell	01.03.2014
28.	Shri Gurusaday Chattopadhyay	Burdwan Irrigation Division	01.03.2014
29.	Shri Tapan Jyoti Chattopadhyay	Damodar Irrigation Circle	01.03.2014
30	Shri Sanjib Kumar Haldar	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division	01.05.2015

Sd -

(R. K. SÁHA) Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer I&W Directorate, Govt. Of West Bengal.

Contd...P/2

Memo. No. 5254 (135)-CIE/7P-01/2010

Dated : 11-11-2016

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- The Chief Engineer,....
 The Superintending Engineer
 The Executive Engineer

The concerned officers are, hereby requested to hand over a copy of this order to each of such employees under their control, immediately. They are also requested to fix the pay of Draughtsman Grade-I immediately after receiving the option from the concerned Draughtsman Grade–I under their control. The arrear pay and allowances as applicable should be drawn and disbursed in due course after intimation to this office. The concerned Officers are also requested to intimate the respective Treasury / Pay & Accounts Office, as the case may be, accordingly.

11/11 (R. K. SAHA) Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer I&W Directorate, Govt. Of West Bengal.