Office of the Chief Engineer (South), Chief Engineer (Design & Research) and Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Government of West Bengal, JalasampadBhawan (4th Floor), Bidhannagar, Kolkata – 700 091. Phone No. : (033) 2321 5750 / (033) 2337 8477 Fax : (033) 2321 5750 E-mail : <u>directorofpersonnel@ymail.com</u>



মুখ্য বাস্তুকারের করণ (দক্ষিণ) মুখ্য বাস্তুকার (নকশা ও গবেষণা)এবংকর্মচারীবৃন্দেরঅধিকর্তাও পদাধিকারবলেমুখ্যবাস্তুকার সেচওজলপথঅধিকার পশ্চিমবঙ্গসরকার জলসম্পদভবন(পঞ্চমতল) বিধাননগর কলকাতা–৭০০০৯১। ফোননং:(০৩৩)২৩২১-৫৭৫০/২৩৩৭-৮৪৭৭ ফ্যাক্সনং: (০৩৩)২৩২১৫৭৫০ ইমেইল directorofpersonnel@ymail.com

ORDER

Dated, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, 29th October, 2024

The following Upper Division Clerks of different sub-ordinate offices under Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, are, hereby appointed on promotion, in the interest of Public Service, to officiate in the post of Head Clerks, with effect from 01.10.2024, in the Level-10(Rs. 32,100-Rs.82,900) of Pay Matrix under WBS(ROPA) Rules,2019. The place of posting in the promotional post will be circulated shortly.

SI. No.	Name	Present Place of Posting
1.	Tarak Mondal	Mayurakshi Head Quarter Division
2.	Rajarshi Chakraborty	Berhampore Irrigation Division
3.	Arupesh Seal	North Irrigation Circle II
4.	Bijoy Nandi	Purulia Irrigation Division
5.	Monami Saha	Metropolitan Mechanical & Electrical Division
6.	Asoke Kumar Halder	Joynagar Irrigation Division
7.	Dipak Bhandari	Kakdwip Irrigation Division
8.	Salgi Mandi	Kangsabati Design Division
9.	Laxmi Kanta Acharya	Kangsabati Canal Division No. II
10.	Subhasish Das	Coochbehar Irrigation Division
11.	Krishna Murmu	Mayurakshi Revenue Division- II
12	Bhulu Singh	Mahananda Barrage Division
13.	Md. Jafar Imam Ansari	Mayurakshi North Canals Division
14.	Tarun Kumar Sarkar	South Dinajpur Irrigation Division
15.	Dipak Das	Kangsabati Canals Division No-III

16.	Rajib Layek	Kangsabati Circle-I
17		
17.	Aparna Bhattacharyya	Kangsabati Circle-I
18.	Kankana Talukdar	Damodar Survey & Investigation Division
19.	Bhaskar Das	Metropolitan Electrical Division
20	Arkaprava Roy	North East Irrigation Circle-II
21.	Sayantani Ganguli (Mukherjee)	Durgapur Mechanical & Electrical Division
22.	Kalpana Ojha	Siliguri Irrigation Division
23.	Partha Banerjee	Kangsabati Mechanical Division
24.	Mahua Das	Burdwan Irrigation Division
25.	Bimal Kumar Mondal	Urban Drainage Division
26.	Gargi Ganguly	Canals Division
27.	Utpal Modak	Teesta Canal Division No. II
28.	Ajoy Kumar Kar	Kangsabati Canals Division No. IV
29.	Asit Kumar Bhunia	Canal Revenue Division
30.	Anindita Chowdhury	Coochbehar Irrigation Division
31.	Samya Ghosh	Mechanical & Electrical Circle
32.	Banasri Roy	Damodar Irrigation Revenue Division No. II
33.	Biplab Kar	Contai Irrigation Division
34.	Tanima Chatterjee	Teesta Irrigation Division

Reten Sd/- (SWATI CHATTERJEE) m

N. Der 29,10.24

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & waterways directorate, Govt. of West Bengal Memo No.: 4935 (120)-CIE/7P-01/23 (Pt) Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

Dated: 3 0 0 CT 2024

The Chief Engineer/ Superintending Engineer/ Director/ Executive Engineer/ Revenue Officer

With the request to handover the copy of order of promotion to the concerned employee under his control. In case of unwillingness to accept the promotion this office Memo No. 1137(45)-CIE dated 18.04.2011 and Finance Department Memo No. 9120- F dated 13.11.2000 will be applicable.

Director of Personnel & Ex-Offidio Chief Engineer, N · Dev Irrigation & waterways directorate, 29.10 · 24 Govt. of West Bengal

Queen