Office of the Chief Engineer (South), Chief Engineer (Design & Research) and Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Government of West Bengal, JalasampadBhawan (4th Floor), Bidhannagar, Kolkata – 700 091. Phone No. : (033) 2321 5750 / (033) 2337 8477

: directorofpersonnel@ymail.com

: (033) 2321 5750

Fax

E-mail



মুখ্য বাস্তুকারের করণ (দক্ষিণ) মুখ্য বাস্তুকার (নকশা ও গবেষণা)এবংকর্মচারীবৃন্দেরঅধিকর্তাও পদাধিকারবলেমুখ্যবাস্তুকার সেচওজলপথঅধিকার পশ্চিমবঙ্গসরকার জলসম্পদভবন(পঞ্চমতল) বিধাননগর কলকাতা–৭০০০৯১। ফোননং:(০৩৩)২৩২১–৫৭৫০/২৩৩৭–৮৪৭৭ ফ্যাক্সনং: (০৩৩)২৩২১৫৭৫০ ইমেইল <u>directorofpersonnel@ymail.com</u>

ORDER

Dated, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, 12th Nov.., 2024

In continuation to this office order Dated 29/10/2024 communicated Vide Memo No. 4935(120)-CIE Dated 30/10/2024, the Head Clerks are hereby posted in the following offices as mentioned against each name, until further order.

Sl. No.	Name	Posting on promotion
1.	Tarak Mondal	Mayurakshi Revenue Division- I
2.	Rajarshi Chakraborty	North East Irrigation Circle II
3.	Arupesh Seal	Chief Engineer (Teesta Barrage Project)
4.	Bijoy Nandi	South Dinajpur Irrigation Division
5.	Monami Saha	Chief Engineer (North)
6.	Asoke Kumar Halder	Nadia Irrigation Division
7.	Dipak Bhandari	Chief Engineer (North- East)
8.	Salgi Mandi	South West Mechanical & Electrical Circle
9.	Laxmi Kanta Acharya	Ganga Anti Erosion Division No- II
10.	Subhasish Das	North East Irrigation Circle-I
11.	Krishna Murmu	Chief Engineer (North)
12	Bhulu Singh	Mahananda Canal Division
13.	Md. Jafar Imam Ansari	Mayurakshi Canal Circle
14.	Tarun Kumar Sarkar	Mahananda Embarkment Division
15.	Dipak Das	Chief Engineer (North East)- from 01.10.2024 and consequently to Teesta Irrigation Division(from the date following the date of release of Tumpa Khan(Head Clerk))
16.	Rajib Layek	Coochbehar Irrigation Division
17.	Aparna Bhattacharyya	Durgapur Mechanical & Electrical Division

18.	Kankana Talukdar	Berhampore Irrigation Division
19.	Bhaskar Das	Teesta Left bank Division
20	Arkaprava Roy	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division
21.	Sayantani Ganguli (Mukherjee)	Teesta Design Division
22.	Kalpana Ojha	Mahananda Barrage Division
23.	Partha Banerjee	North Bengal Mechanical & Electrical Circle
24.	Mahua Das	Mahananda Barrage Circle
25.	Bimal Kumar Mondal	Teesta Barrage Circle
26.	Gargi Ganguly	Teesta Barrage Electrical Division
27.	Utpal Modak	Mahananda Barrage Circle
28.	Ajoy Kumar Kar	Teesta Quality Control Division
29.	Asit Kumar Bhunia	Chief Engineer (Teesta Barrage Project)
30.	Anindita Chowdhury	North East Irrigation Circle-I
31.	Samya Ghosh	Coochbehar Irrigation Division
32.	Banasri Roy	Teesta Monitoring & Evaluation Division
33.	Biplab Kar	Alipurduar Irrigation Division
34.	Tanima Chatterjee	North Bengal Mechanical & Electrical Circle

Sd/- Swati Chatterjee

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & waterways directorate, Govt. of West Bengal

Memo No.:.4966(120).....-CIE-7P-01/23(Pt)

Dated: 1 3 NOV 2024

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: The Chief Engineer/ Superintending Engineer/ Director/ Executive Engineer/ Revenue Officer

.....

With the request to handover the copy of order of promotion to the concerned employee under his control and direct him to join his/ her respective place of posting within 30 days from the date of the issue of this order. The respective treasuries must be informed accordingly.

The date of joining must be informed to the office of the undersigned.

In case of unwillingness to accept the promotion this office Memo No. 1137(45)-CIE dated 18.04.2011(refusal of promotion is to be recorded in the Service Book and sending it to the office of the undersigned for verification) and Finance Department Memo No. 6042-F (Rule-6) dated 07.11.2019 (non getting of next MCAS benefit) will be applicable. Deferred joining for any unprece dented incident such as Election Duty, census assignment and etc. must be brought to the notice of the undersigned positively.

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & waterways directorate, Govt. of West Bengal