

## Government of West Bengal Office of the Chief Engineer (South), Chief Engineer (D &R) and Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Jalasampad Bhawan, Bidhannagar (4<sup>th</sup> floor), Kolkata – 700 091 <u>e-mail: directorofpersonnel@ymail.com</u>

## ORDER

Dated, Bidhannagar, Kolkata,4<sup>th</sup> April,2025

The following Head Clerks of different sub-ordinate offices under Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, are hereby transferred and posted in the offices as mentioned against each name until further orders:

<u>SI. No</u> .	Name	Present Place of Posting	Posting on Transfer
1.	Kalpana Ojha	Mahananda Barrage Division	North Bengal Mechanical & Electrical Circle
2.	Babulal Murmu	Damodar Irrigation Circle	Burdwan Investigation & Planning Division
3.	Ganapati Murmu	Bankura Irrigation Division	Kangsabati Circle-I
4.	Babulal Hemram	Lower Damodar Construction Division	Howrah Irrigation Division
5.	Tanima Chatterjee	North Bengal Mechanical & Electrical Circle	Mahananda Barrage Division
6.	Bikram Biswakarma	Teesta Barrage Circle	Teesta Barrage Electrical Division
7.	Gurapada Soren	Purulia Construction Division	Purulia Investigation & Planning Division
8.	Goutam Kumar Das	Berhampore Irrigation Division	Nadia Irrigation Division
9.	Amit Kumar Das	Kangsabati Circle-I	Bankura Irrigation Division
10.	Asit Kumar Bhunia	Chief Engineer- Teesta Barrage Project	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division
11.	Bikash Mandal	Kakdwip Irrigation Division	Western Circle-I
12.	Archana De	Damodar Irrigation Circle	Damodar Canal Division
13.	Sudipta Ghosh	Howrah Irrigation Division and Deployment at o/o the Chief Engineer/Mech. & Elec.	Lower Damodar Construction Division
14.	Bireswar Panja	Burdwan Investigation & Planning Division	Damodar Irrigation Circle
15.	Asoke Kumar Halder	Nadia Irrigation Division	Investigation & Planning Division(Central)
16.	Mahua Das	Mahananda Barrage Circle	Mahananda Canal Division
17.	Dibyendu Bhadra	Western Circle-I	Kakdwip Irrigation Division
18.	Pinaki Roy	Metropolitan Drainage Circle	Joynagar Irrigation Division
19.	Arkaprava Roy	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division	Chief Engineer- Teesta Barrage Project
20.	Kankana Talukdar	Investigation & Planning Circle-I	Suburban Drainage Division
21.	Purnendu Mukhopadhyay	Urban Drainage Division	Eastern Circle

2.	Sumana Roy	Central Design Office	Metropolitan Electrical Division
3.	Bhulu Singh	Mahananda Canal Division	Mahananda Barrage Circle
4.	Bipasha Basu	Calcutta Drainage Outfall Division	Metropolitan Drainage Mechanical Division
5.	Shyam Sundar Santra	Kangsabati Mechanical Division	Kangsabati Revenue Division No. II
26.	Shraboni Gayen	Metropolitan Electrical Division	Central Design Office
27.	Abhishek Biswas	Teesta Canal Division-II	Mahananda Link Canal Division
28.	Debmalya Majumder	Metropolitan Drainage Division No. II	Investigation & Planning Circle-I
29.	Jati Lal Saren	Purulia Investigation & Planning Division	Purulia Construction Division
30.	Jadabananda Banerjee	Damodar Head Works Division	Damodar Irrigation Revenue Division No. II
31.	Pannalal Mandal	Teesta Mechanical Division	Mahananda Barrage Circle
32.	Abhijit Banerjee	Metropolitan Drainage Division No. I	Eastern Circle
33.	Sofikur Rahaman	North Irrigation Circle-I	Chief Engineer North
34.	Goutam Chakrabarty	Mayurakshi North Canal Division	Mayurakshi South Canal Division
35.	Surajit Jana	Western Circle- III on deployment in Contai Irrigation Division	East Midnapore Division
36.	Tapas Kumar Mandal	Contai Irrigation Division	KKB Project Division
37.	Swarup Kumar Patra	Western Circle-II	Kangsabati Circle II
38.	Debasish Chatterjee	Kangsabati Circle II	Western Circle II
39.	Amit Karmakar	Kangsabati Revenue Division No.II	Kangsabati Mechanical Division
40.	Sanghamitra Chakraborty	Investigation & Planning Division(South)	Greater Calcutta Drainage Circle
41.	Sagar Chandra Mondal	Metropolitan Drainage Mechanical Division	Calucutta Drainage Outfall Division
42.	Pranab Kumar Kar	Eastern Circle	Metropolitan Drainage Division No. I
43.	Babli Chatterjee	Investigation & Planning Circle-I	Metropolitan Drainage Division No. II
44.	Mousumi Ghosh	Canal Revenue Division	Western Circle-II
45.	Amit Aich	Damodar Irrigation Revenue Division	Damodar Head Works Division
46.	Mukul Ghosh	No. II Joynagar Irrigation Division	Meteropolitan Drainage Circle
47.	Asim Kumar Mandal	Eastern Circle	Urban Drainage Division
48.	Tumpa Khan	Chief Engineer(NE)	North East Irrigation Circle II
49.	Subrata Jana	Western Circle-II	Canal Revenue Division
50.	Bhim Chandra Sardar	Officer on Special Duty, Purulia	Kangsabati Canal Division-II
51.	Pankaj Mondal	North Irrigation Circle II On deployment in Metropolitan Mechanical & Electrical Division	North Bengal Design Division
52.	Sudha Mondol	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division	Chief Engineer-Teesta Barrage Project
53.	Jhantu Kumar Rana	Kangsabati Canal Division No. V	Purulia Irrigation Division

*			
54.	Srikanta Roy	Purulia Irrigation Division	Kangsabati Design Division
55.	Sibu Halder	Chief Engineer-Teesta Barrage Project	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division
56.	Gokul Chandra Sarkar	Malda Irrigation Division	Ganga Anti Erosion Division No. I
57.	Sadananda Mandal	Kangsabati Design Division	Kangsabati Canal Division No. V
58.	Dhaneswar Roy	North Bengal Design Division	North Irrigation Circle II
59.	Bikash Sonar	Teesta Barrage Division	Siliguri Irrigation Division
60.	Narayan Gopal Barman	North Bengal Investigation Division	Teesta Design Division
61.	Khokan Barman	Ganga Anti Erosion Division No. I	Malda Irrigation Division
62.	Biswajit Biswas	Siliguri Irrigation Division	Teesta Barrage Division
63.	Banalata Barman	North East Irrigation Circle II	Chief Engineer (North East)
64.	Mousumi Pal	Greater Calcutta Drainage Circle	Investigation & Planning Division(South)
65.	Sukdeb Bhattacharya	East Midnapore Division	Western Circle III
66.	Biswajit Chakraborty	Suburban Drainage Division	Investigation & Planning Circle-I
67.	Ruhul Islam	North Dinajpur Irrigation Division	Teesta Canal Division No-I
68.	Pradip Bose	Kangsabati Revenue Division No-I	Western Circle III
69.	Pratap Sen	Mahananda Link Canal Division	Teesta Canal Division No-II
70.	Neel Singh	North Irrigation Circle-II On deployment in APPEMC	Ganga Anti Erosion Division No-II
71.	Suhas Paul	Burdwan Irrigation Division	Damodar Irrigation Circle
72.	Monoranjan Chakraborti	Mayurakshi South Canals Division No-	Mayurakshi North Canals Division
73.	Sibaprasad Ghosh	II Kangsabati Canal Division No-II	Officer on Special Duty, Purulia
74.	Subhasish Chakravarti	KKB Project Division	Contai Irrigation Division
75.	Debasis Misra	Western Circle –III	Kangsabati Revenue Division No-I
76.	Sujata Saha	Mahananda Barrage Circle	Teesta Mechanical Division
77.	Md. Nijamuddin	Teesta Canal Division No-I	North Dinajpur Irrigation Division
78.	Sanjib Kumar Mondal	Teesta Design Division	North Bengal Investigation Division
79.	Tapas Kumar Dey	Damodar Irrigation Circle	Burdwan Irrigation Division
19.			
80.	Arup Kumar Majhi	Damodar Canal Division	Damodar Irrigation Circle

This is as per instruction of the competent Higher Authority of Irrigation & Waterways Department.

Sd/- (Swati Chatterjee) Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Govt. of west Bengal

## Memo No.:3471(120)-CIE-2T-04/19(Pt)

Date:

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

The incumbent concerned may please be informed and released immediately to enable them to join their new places of posting. The joining reports of the employees may be intimated to the undersigned in due course. The concerned Treasuries / Pay & accounts Offices may also be intimated accordingly.

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer,

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Govt. of west Bengal

Bala 04.25